10 Lines on Ashok Chakra – Grammar Library

The Ashok Chakra is not just a symbol; it’s a powerful reminder of bravery, sacrifice, and the spirit of freedom. This mesmerizing wheel, adorned in the center of the Indian national flag, holds stories of courage that have shaped a nation. It represents life in motion and the importance of change and progress. The Ashok Chakra’s 24 spokes symbolize the 24 essential principles of life, guiding millions in their daily lives. Transitioning from its historical origins to its present-day significance, this article will explore the ten crucial lines that explain why the Ashok Chakra is more than just a design; it’s a legacy.

10 line on Ashok Chakra

10 Lines on Ashok Chakra – Set 1

  1. The Ashok Chakra is a symbol of bravery and courage in India.
  2. It is blue and has 24 spokes.
  3. This chakra is part of the Indian national flag.
  4. It represents the law of dharma (righteousness).
  5. The Ashok Chakra comes from Emperor Ashoka’s time, around 250 BC.
  6. It is given as a military award for valour, courageous action, or self-sacrifice.
  7. The award is for both military and civilians.
  8. It is made of gold and silk.
  9. The chakra encourages people to do good.
  10. It stands for moving forward and making progress.


10 Lines on Ashok Chakra – Set 2

  1. The Ashoka Chakra is a symbol found on the flag of India.
  2. It has 24 spokes, which represent 24 virtues that help make a good person.
  3. The Ashoka Chakra was inspired by the ancient Emperor Ashoka, who promoted peace and kindness.
  4. It is also called the “Wheel of Law” and represents the eternal cycle of life.
  5. The colors of the Ashoka Chakra are navy blue and white, which stand for truth and purity.
  6. It was adopted as a symbol of India’s independence in 1947.
  7. The Ashoka Chakra is a reminder to always strive for truth, peace, and righteousness.
  8. You can see the Ashoka Chakra not only on the flag but also on important government buildings and currency.
  9. Learning about the Ashoka Chakra teaches us about the values and history of India.
  10. It is a proud symbol of India’s unity, strength, and progress.
Related Post   10 Lines on Bing - Grammar Library


10 Lines on Ashok Chakra – Set 3

  1. The Ashoka Chakra is a symbol of India, found right in the center of our national flag.
  2. It is a circle with 24 equally spaced spokes, and it’s navy blue in color.
  3. This special wheel is named after a great king, Ashoka, who ruled India long ago.
  4. The Ashoka Chakra represents the eternal wheel of law, standing for truth, justice, and fairness.
  5. Each of the 24 spokes in the Chakra stands for a different quality like love, courage, and honesty.
  6. The idea behind the Chakra is that there should always be movement in life, just like a wheel that keeps rolling.
  7. It teaches us that if we have a problem, we should always try to move forward and find a solution.
  8. This symbol is taken from an ancient Indian scripture called the Sarnath Lion Capital made by Emperor Ashoka.
  9. Seeing the Ashoka Chakra on our flag reminds us to be brave, kind, and truthful in our lives.
  10. It’s not just a symbol; it tells us to keep working hard and moving forward, just like the spinning wheel.


10 Lines on Ashok Chakra – Set 4

  1. The Ashok Chakra is a very important symbol of India, appearing in the center of our national flag.
  2. It is a circular shape and has 24 equally spaced spokes.
  3. The Ashok Chakra is navy blue in color, which stands out against the flag’s white background.
  4. This symbol comes from the Ashoka Pillar at Sarnath, created by Emperor Ashoka.
  5. The Chakra is a representation of the eternal wheel of law and stands for progress and movement.
  6. Each of the 24 spokes represents an important principle of life, such as love, courage, and patience.
  7. The Ashok Chakra is also called the ‘Wheel of Dharma’ because it symbolizes the laws of dharma (righteousness).
  8. On important national days, like Republic Day and Independence Day, we see the Ashok Chakra in parades and on the Indian flag everywhere.
  9. The idea behind the Ashok Chakra is to inspire all Indians to work hard and move forward in life.
  10. By remembering the values the Ashok Chakra stands for, we can all contribute to making our country better.
Related Post   10 Lines on Man - Grammar Library

Leave a Reply